Carl, nice to meet you.

My name is Carl, I work and live on the raggedy edge of the internet. It represents my window into the larger and much less sophisticated world of total anonymity. Add a voice to that, and I do believe there are laws governing that principle. At least, a few comics on the internet would agree to that. I have thoughts too! Holy crap!

And so begins our foray into the internet. Apparently this thing has been up for some time. Who knew? Perhaps our voice will get lost among the throngs, people to-ing and fro-ing all over the “blog-o-sphere”. Although, maybe, just maybe, with a little luck we’ll find a niche.

If at any time, you, our readers would happen to wonder what we think on a subject, feel free to drop us a line. Our email is posted and we’re always happy to share our piece of mind on any subject. One time I had a rousing discussion with Adam about Nutella… come to think of it, he may have walloped me over whatever it is nougat is made of.

Subtlety is not my strong suit, nor is reservation of judgment. I’m willing to change my mind though, and I have that going for me. I suppose this will be where I go to expound on my judgments, with more than a few nerdy references and obscure quotes from movies most people didn’t know made it to DVD (Anyone here seen Pow Wow highway?) With that, enjoy.

Coming Soon! What I think about things and stuff, plus my brother Adams views on the very same.

One response to “Carl, nice to meet you.

  1. You tell me about Nutella as though I care. What I really care about is Vegemite.

Leave a Reply

